About

This is a free author series sponsored and run by SIBA – the Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance. Rachel Hawkins will talk about her new book, The Wife Upstairs, a delicious twist on a Gothic classic that pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda. Register by emailing info@bookmarksnc.org.